Leave a comment

Blog Change

Well as you all know I am a new blogger; so I thought I may as well start with WordPress cuz I hear it’s the best…well the problem is all my blogging friends use Blogger.  Problem for me because when I need help, they can’t help me, lol!  So anyhow I am switching my blog to blogger…so come and follow me at pagesfromhome.blogspot.com.  Sorry to mess you all up, and the new blog is getting edited daily with more work to come.  I am going there right now to show you my latest project, come and check it out!

pagesfromhome.blogspot.com

xoxo Ade

Leave a Reply

